Panellist

placholder

Surname Forename Title Location Language Email File
Pohlmann Andre Dr. Alicante German, English, Spanish, French, Italian Andre.POHLMANN@euipo.europa.eu 1_Andre_Pohlmann.pdf
Kreider David Laurence Mr. Auckland English, Mandarin arbitrator@davidkreider.com 3_David_Kreider (Chinese).pdf 3_David_Kreider (English).pdf
Ong Colin Dr. Bandar Seri Begawan English, Mandarin, Bahasa Malay legal@onglegal.com 4_Colin_Ong.pdf
Chi Shaojie Mr. Beijing Chinese, English Chishaojie@chinantd.com 7_Shaojie_Chi.pdf
Gao Lulin Dr. Beijing English, Chinese, Russian Lulin_Gao.pdf
Li Yong Mr. Beijing Chinese, English liyong929@126.com 11_Yong_Li.pdf
Lian Yunze Mr. Beijing Chinese, English lian@jadong.com.cn 12_Yunze_Lian.pdf
Murphy Matthew A. Mr. Beijing Mandarin, English mmurphy@mmlcgroup.com 13_Matthew_Murphy.pdf
Tang Guangliang Prof. Beijing Chinese, English tangguanglian@outlook.com Tang Guangliang.pdf
Xue Hong Prof. Beijing Chinese, English hong_xue@hotmail.com 16_Hong_Xue.pdf
Zhang Ping Dr. Beijing Chinese, English hellopku@pku.edu.cn 17_Ping_Zhang.pdf
Elkinson Jeffrey Mr. Bermuda English, French jeffrey.elkinson@conyers.com 18_Jeffrey_Elkinson.pdf
Donahey M Scott Mr. California English, French, Italian, Spanish adr@scottdonahey.com 20_Scott_Donahey.pdf
Lowry Houston Putnam Mr. Connecticut English ptl@hplowry.com 21_Houston_Lowry.pdf
Trotman Clive Norman Albert Dr. Dunedin English arbitrator@disputescience.com 23_Clive_Trotman.pdf
Bullock Peter Mr. Hong Kong English peter.bullock@hk.kwm.com 26_Peter_Bullock.pdf
Chung Kenneth Mr. Hong Kong English, Chinese kchung@siroswald.com 28_Kenneth_Chung.pdf
Alramahi Moe Dr. Hull English, Arabic m.alramahi@gmail.com 87_Moe_Alramahi.pdf
Kennedy Gabriela Ms. Hong Kong English, French, Spanish, Italian, Romanian, Portuguese gabriela.kennedy@mayerbrown.com 32_Gabriela_Kennedy.pdf
Laight Matthew Mr. Hong Kong English matthew.laight@twobirds.com 33_Matthew_Laight.pdf
Law William Mr. Hong Kong English, Chinese william.law@atl-legal.com 34_William_Law.pdf
Lee James Dr. Hong Kong English, Chinese james-lee@lawyer.com 35_James_Lee.pdf
Li Chiang Ling Ms. Hong Kong English, Chinese chianglingli@gmail.com 36_Chiang_Ling_Li.pdf
Manzoni Charles Mr. Hong Kong English charlie.manzoni@39essex.com 37_Charles_Manzoni.pdf
Leung Raymond Dr. Hong Kong English, Cantonese, Mandarin raymond@clgroup.com.hk 38_Raymond_Leung.pdf
Soo Gary Mr. Hong Kong English, Chinese (Cantonese and Putonghua) gary@gschambers.hk 40_Gary_Soo.pdf
Sze Tin Ngai Dr. Hong Kong English, Cantonese, Putonghua timothysze@ust.hk cv_timothy_sze.pdf
Tan Loke-Khoon Mr. Hong Kong English, Mandarin LKT@BAKERMCKENZIE.COM 43_Loke-Koon_Tan.pdf
To Christopher Mr. Hong Kong English, Cantonese, Mandarin chriswto@gmail.com 44_Christopher_To.pdf
Zhao Yun Prof. Hong Kong English, Chinese zhaoy@hku.hk 48_Yun_Zhao.pdf
Mills Karen Ms. Jakarta English, Bahasa Indonesia, Italian kmills@cbn.net.id 49_Karen_Mills.pdf
Lew Julian D M Dr. London English, French jlew@twentyessex.com 51_Julian_Lew.pdf
Ehiribe Ike Mr. London English ehiribe@aol.com 97_Ike_Ehiribe.pdf
Cremades Bernardo M Mr. Madrid English, Spanish, French, German bcremades@bcremades.com 54_Bernardo_Cremades.pdf
Bedarida Fabrizio Dr. Milano English, Italian bedarida@tin.it 58_Fabrizio_Bedarida.pdf
Duggal Pavan Dr. New Delhi English, Hindi info@pavanduggalassociates.com 60_Pavan_Duggal.pdf
Michaelson Peter L. Mr. New Jersey English pete@plmadr.com 61_Peter_Michaelson.pdf
Cai Wei Ping Dennis Mr. Hong Kong English, Chinese dwpcai@gmail.com Dennis CAI_ADNDRC_HKIAC Domain Name Panel_2017-8.pdf
Dreyfus Nathalie Mrs. Paris English, French contact@dreyfus.fr Nathalie DREYFUS.pdf
Haas Marie-Emmanuelle Mrs. Paris English, German meh@me-haas.eu 64_Marie-Emmanuelle_Haas.pdf
Aoki Erica Ms. São Paulo English, Portugeuse, Spanish, Japanese erica.aoki@gmail.com 65_Erica_Aoki.pdf
Nahm Ho-Hyun Mr. Seoul English, Korean, Japanese hh-nahm@barunip.com 67_Ho_Hyun_Nahm.pdf
Yan Hao Mr. Shenzhen English, Chinese, Cantonese yanhao@junzejun.com 86_Hao_Yan.pdf
Suh Jeong-il Dr. Seoul English, Chinese, Korean suhjeongil@gmail.com JeongIl_Suh.pdf
Li Nigel N T Mr. Taipei English, Mandarin Chinese nigelli@leeandli.com 75_Nigel_Li.pdf
Chiasson QC Edward Charles Mr. Vancouver English echiasson@blg.com 76_Edward_Chiasson.pdf
Franklin Sandra J. Ms. Traverse City English franklintechlaw@icloud.com 81_Sandra_Franklin.pdf
Lee Dougjay Mr. Seoul English, Korean djlee@hwawoo.com 83_Dougjay_Lee.pdf
Wong Jin Nee Ms. Kuala Lumpur English, Bahasa Malay wjn@wjnt-law.com 89_Jin_Nee_Wong.png
Clark Douglas Mr. Hong Kong English, Chinese, Japanese doug@douglas-clark.com 94_Douglas_Clark.pdf
Soo Michael Mr. Kuala Lumpur English, Chinese, Bahasa Malay michaelsoo@shooklin.com.my Michael_Soo.pdf
Hughes Sebastian Mr. Hong Kong English, Mandarin shughes@princeschambers.com.hk 96_Sebastian_Hughes.pdf
Yang Ing Loong Mr. Hong Kong English, Chinese ingloong.yang@lw.com 100_Ing_Loong_Yang.pdf
Christie Andrew Frederick Dr. Melbourne English domain@achristie.com 101_Andrew_Christie.pdf
Saravanan Dhandapani Mr. Chennai English, Tamil, Telegu arbitratorsaravanan@gmail.com 102_Dhandapani_Saravanan.pdf
Guo He Dr. Beijing English, Chinese guohe@ruc.edu.cn 103_He_Guo.pdf
Samuel Adam Wilfred Mr. London English, French, Hebrew, German adamsamuel@aol.com 106_Adam_Samuel.pdf
Wang Fan Wu Mr. Beijing Chinese wangfanwu@aliyun.com 107_Fanwu_Wang.pdf
Wu Yuhe Mr. Beijing English, Chinese wyuhe@cpahkltd.com 108_Yuhe_Wu.pdf
Zhou Zhongqi Mr. Beijing English, Chinese zhouzhq@ccpit-patent.com.cn 109_Zhongqi_Zhou.pdf
Fan Kun Prof. Hong Kong English, Chinese, French kun.fan@unsw.edu.au 113_Kun_Fan.pdf
Luk Lewis Dr. Hong Kong English, Cantonese, Mandarin lewis.t.luk@gmail.com 114_Lewis_Luk.pdf
Leung King Wai William Mr. Hong Kong English, Mandarin, Cantonese leung@jwlw.com 112_William_Leung.pdf
Lam Solomon Mr. Hong Kong English, Cantonese, Putonghua solomonlam.law@gmail.com 115_Solomon_Lam.pdf
Limbury Alan Mr. Australia English, French, German expert@mediated.solutions 116_Alan_Limbury.pdf
Rivas Rea Rodolfo Carlos Mr. Switzerland English, Spanish rodolfo@rodolforivas.com 117_Rodolfo_Rivas.pdf
Kwan Sit Kin Mr. Hong Kong English, Chinese jonathan@canaanip.com 119_Sit_Kin_Kwan.pdf
Zalomiy Olga Ms. California English, Russian olga@creativelegalservice.com 121_Olga_Zalomiy.pdf
Low Eugene Ito Mr. Hong Kong English, Cantonese, Mandarin eugene.low@hoganlovells.com 123_Eugene_Low.pdf
Varela Eduardo Mr. Colombia English, Spanish eduardovarela@cavelier.com 124_Eduardo_Varela.pdf
Allison David Andrew Mr. Hong Kong English, Mandarin david.allison@pmi.com 125_David_Allison.pdf
Ali Shahla F. Dr. Hong Kong English, Chinese, Farsi, Russian sali@hku.hk 126_Shahla_Ali.pdf
Chew Kherk Ying Ms. Kuala Lumpur English, Bahasa Malay kherkying.chew@wongpartners.com 131_Kherk_Ying_Chew.pdf
Kaur Samrith Ms. Kuala Lumpur English, Bahasa Malay, Punjabi samrith@ssplawyers.com 132_Samrith_Kaur.pdf
Wilson Darryl C. Prof. Florida English Wilson@law.stetson.edu 134_Darryl_Wilson.pdf
Ho Raymond Mr. Hong Kong English, Chinese arbitrator@raymondho.com cv_raymond ho.pdf
Agmon Jonathan Mr. Israel English, Chinese, Hebrew jonathan@sanlaw.legal 139_Jonathan_ Agmon.pdf
Levy Steven M. Mr. Philadelphia English slevy@AccentLawGroup.com 140_Steven_Levy.pdf
Tan Francine Ms. Singapore English ftan@francinetan.sg Francine_Tan.pdf
Lai Stanley Dr. Singapore English, Mandarin, Cantonese stanley.lai@allenandgledhill.com 151_Stanley_Lai.pdf
Cheung Peggy Mrs. Hong Kong English, Chinese peggy.cheung@kyclaw.com 152_Peggy_Cheung.pdf
Narayanswamy Harini Ms. Chennai English, Hindi harini.ns@gmail.com 153_Harini_Narayanswamy.pdf
White Stephen Wallace Mr. Hong Kong English wcl@computerlaw.com.au 154_Stephen_White.pdf
Chaisse Julien Prof. Hong Kong English, French, Mandarin, Hindi, Thai, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese julien.chaisse@cityu.edu.hk Julien_CHAISSE.pdf
Yeung Man Sing Mr. Hong Kong English, Chinese msyeung@Li-Partners.com 156_Man_Sing_Yeung.pdf
Kang Alban Mr. Singpaore English Alban.Kang@twobirds.com 158_Alban_Kang.pdf
Dale Luke Mr. Australia English lcdale@hwle.com.au 160_Luke_Dale.pdf
Raheja Ankur Mr. India English, Hindi raheja@cyberlawyer.in 161_Ankur_Raheja.pdf
Chung Chanmo Prof. Korea English, Korean, Chinese cmc@inha.ac.kr Chan-Mo CHUNG.pdf
Parmar Dipak Mr. India English, Hindi, Gujarati, Marathi dipak@Cyber-IPR.com adndrc_cv_parmar dipak 2021.pdf
Rogers Anthony Mr. Hong Kong English, French agr@anthonyrogers.com 193_Anthony_Rogers.pdf
Smith Nicholas Mr. Australia English smith@nicholassmith.com.au 168_Nicholas_Smith.pdf
Pinheiro Jabur Wilson Mr. Brazil English, Portuguese, French, Spanish, Italian w.jabur@smabr.com 169_Wilso_Pinheiro_Jabur.pdf
Tayer David-Irving Mr. France English, French, Spanish david@tayer.eu 173_David-Irving_Tayer.pdf
Chow Dora Ms. Hong Kong English, Cantonese, Mandarin dorachow@zhonglun.com 174_Dora_Chow.pdf
Gillet Emmanuel Dr. Hong Kong English, French emmanuel.gillet@iptwins.com 175_Emmanuel_Gillet.pdf
Gui jia Mr. Beijing English, Chinese meph.gui@glo.com.cn 178_Jia_Gui.pdf
Leung Joseph Dr. Hong Kong English, Chinese, Mandarin mail@joseph.hk 179_Joseph_Leung.pdf
Lee Jyh-An Dr. Hong Kong English, Mandarin jalee@cuhk.edu.hk 180_Jyh-An_Lee.pdf
Lee Dae-Hee Mr. Seoul English, Korean it-law@korea.ac.kr 182_Dae-Hee_Lee.pdf
Mah Raymond Mr. Malaysia English raymond.mah@mahwengkwai.com 189_Raymond_Mah.pdf
Lin Shirley Ms. Taipei English, Mandarin, French, Cantonese shirleycplin@gmail.com 190_Shirley_Lin.pdf
Chan Vivien Ms. Hong Kong English, Cantonese, Putonghua vivchan@vcclawservices.com 192_Vivien_Chan.pdf
Fong Karen Ms. United Kingdom English, Chinese Karen.Fong@keystonelaw.co.uk 195_Karen_Fong.pdf
Lavy Matthew Mr. United Kingdom English mlavy@4pumpcourt.com 197_Matthew_Lavy.pdf
Xie Guanbin Mr. China English, Chinese guanbinxie@lifanglaw.com 199_Guanbin_Xie.pdf
Tam Paddy Mr. Hong Kong English, Chinese Paddy.Tam@cscglobal.com 201_Paddy_Tam.pdf
Dhingra Jayems Mr. Singapore English jayems.d@tiberiasmc.com 202_Jayems_Dhingra.pdf
Cheung Peter Mr. Hong Kong English, Chinese peterkfcheung@hotmail.com 205_Peter_Cheung.pdf
Aragaki Hiro Naraindas Mr. Los Angeles English, French, Japanese, German haragaki@jamsadr.com 206_Hiro_Aragaki.pdf
Chen Liang (Eric) Mr. Hong Kong / Shenzhen English, Cantonese, Mandarin ericchen@wanhuida.com 207_Eric_Chen.pdf
Chuck Alan Mr. Melbourne English akc@alankchuck.org 208_Alan_Chuck.pdf
Cover Michael Mr. West Sussex English, French, German michael.cover@arbdb.com 209_Michael_Cover.pdf
Dong Binghe Prof. Suzhou English, Chinese binghe_dong@hotmail.com 210_Binghe_Dong.pdf
La Scala Tommaso Dr. Milan English, Italian tommasco.lascala@gmail.com 211_Tomasso_La_Scala.pdf
Li Yee Man Rosita Ms. Hong Kong English, Cantonese, Mandarin rosita.li@ellalan.com 212_Rosita_Li.pdf
Moser Gustavo Dr. Cambridge English, Portuguese, Spanish, French lgmmoser@gmail.com 213_gustavo_moser.pdf
Ogilvie Micah Mr. Bedford English micah.ogilvie@safenames.net 215_Micah_Ogilvie.pdf
Piracha Nudrat Ejaz Dr. Islamabad English, Urdu nudrat.piracha@sgc-consult.com 216_Nudrat_Piracha.pdf
Sun Hanhui Mr. Beijing English, Chinese sunhanhui@jingyuelaw.com 217_Hanhui_Sun.pdf
Vickery QC Peter Norman The Hon. Sydney English pnv@petervickeryqc.com 218_Peter_Vickery.pdf
Xiao Youxian Prof. Shenzhen English, Chinese xiaoyx@szu.edu.cn 219_Youxian_Xiao.pdf
Yang Anjin Mr. Beijing English, Mandarin yanganjin@wisweals.com 220_Anjin_Yang.pdf
Yow Ting Fong Ms. Selangor English, Bahasa Malay ting.fong.yow@tfyow.com 221_Ting_Fong_Yow.pdf
Zhong Hongbo Julia Ms. Beijing English, Chinese juliazhong@chinaleaven.com 222_Julia_Zhong.pdf
Zhu Xiequn Prof. Shenzhen English, Chinese zhuxiequn@126.com 223_Xiequn_Zhu.pdf
Muller Peter Karl George Mr. Munchen English, German peter.mueller@bpm-legal.de 214_Peter_Muller.pdf
Jain Ish Mr. India English, Hindi, Marwari, Gujarati ish.jain@hotmail.com cv august 2021 - ish jain.pdf