Panellist

placholder

Surname Forename Title Location Language Email File
Pohlmann Andre Dr. Alicante German, English, Spanish, French, Italian Andre.POHLMANN@euipo.europa.eu 1_Andre_Pohlmann.pdf
Kreider David Laurence Mr. Auckland English, Mandarin arbitrator@davidkreider.com david kreider cv.pdf
Chi Shaojie Mr. Beijing Chinese, English Chishaojie@chinantd.com 7_Shaojie_Chi.pdf
Gao Lulin Dr. Beijing English, Chinese, Russian Lulin_Gao.pdf
Lian Yunze Mr. Beijing Chinese, English lian@jadong.com.cn 12_Yunze_Lian.pdf
Murphy Matthew A. Mr. Australia Mandarin, English mmurphymm@yahoo.com matthew murphy cv.pdf
Xue Hong Prof. Beijing Chinese, English hong_xue@hotmail.com 16_Hong_Xue.pdf
Zhang Ping Dr. Beijing Chinese, English hellopku@pku.edu.cn 17_Ping_Zhang.pdf
Elkinson Jeffrey Mr. Bermuda English, French jeffrey.elkinson@conyers.com 18_Jeffrey_Elkinson.pdf
Bullock Peter Mr. Hong Kong English peter.bullock@hk.kwm.com 26_Peter_Bullock.pdf
Kennedy Gabriela Ms. Hong Kong English, French, Spanish, Italian, Romanian, Portuguese gabriela.kennedy@mayerbrown.com 32_Gabriela_Kennedy.pdf
Law William Mr. Hong Kong English, Chinese william.law@atl-legal.com 34_William_Law.pdf
Lee James Dr. Hong Kong English, Chinese james-lee@lawyer.com dr. james lee_cv.pdf
Li Chiang Ling Ms. Hong Kong English, Chinese chianglingli@gmail.com 36_Chiang_Ling_Li.pdf
Manzoni Charles Mr. Hong Kong English charlie.manzoni@39essex.com charles manzoni cv.pdf
Leung Raymond Dr. Hong Kong English, Cantonese, Mandarin raymond@clgroup.com.hk raymond leung cv to adndrc empanelment renewal application.pdf
Soo Gary Mr. Hong Kong English, Chinese (Cantonese and Putonghua) gary@gschambers.hk gary soo_cv_2023.pdf
Sze Tin Ngai Dr. Hong Kong English, Cantonese, Putonghua timothysze@ust.hk cv_timothy_sze.pdf
To Christopher Dr. Hong Kong English, Cantonese, Mandarin chriswto@gmail.com christopher to - cv.pdf
Zhao Yun Prof. Hong Kong English, Chinese zhaoy@hku.hk 48_Yun_Zhao.pdf
Mills Karen Ms. Jakarta English, Bahasa Indonesia, Italian kmills@cbn.net.id karen mills - cv_2023.pdf
Lew Julian D M Dr. London English, French jlew@twentyessex.com professor julian dm lew kc.pdf
Cremades Bernardo M Mr. Madrid English, Spanish, French, German bcremades@bcremades.com bernardo m cremades - cv.pdf
Bedarida Fabrizio Dr. Milano English, Italian bedarida@tin.it cv bedarida-november2023.pdf
Duggal Pavan Dr. New Delhi English, Hindi info@pavanduggalassociates.com profile-dr. pavan duggal (f).pdf
Michaelson Peter L. Mr. New Jersey English pete@plmadr.com peter michaelson cv.pdf
Cai Wei Ping Dennis Mr. Hong Kong English, Chinese dwpcai@gmail.com dennis cai_cv-2023.pdf
Dreyfus Nathalie Mrs. Paris English, French contact@dreyfus.fr nathalie_dreyfus_resume.pdf
Aoki Erica Ms. São Paulo English, Portugeuse, Spanish, Japanese erica.aoki@gmail.com 65_Erica_Aoki.pdf
Nahm Ho-Hyun Mr. Seoul English, Korean, Japanese hh-nahm@barunip.com ho-hyun nahm - cv.pdf
Yan Hao Mr. Hong Kong English, Chinese, Cantonese yanhao@junzejun.com hao yan_cv.pdf
Franklin Sandra J. Ms. Traverse City English franklintechlaw@icloud.com 81_Sandra_Franklin.pdf
Lee Dougjay Mr. Seoul English, Korean djlee@kaipat.kr dj lee - current cv.pdf
Wong Jin Nee Ms. Kuala Lumpur English, Bahasa Malay wjn@wjnt-law.com wjn brief cv.pdf
Clark Douglas Mr. Hong Kong English, Chinese, Japanese dclark@dcllp.hk adndrc cv douglas clark.pdf
Soo Michael Mr. Kuala Lumpur English, Chinese, Bahasa Malay michaelsoo@shooklin.com.my hk michael soo adndrc.pdf
Hughes Sebastian Mr. Hong Kong English, Mandarin shughes@princeschambers.com.hk sebastian hughes - cv.pdf
Yang Ing Loong Mr. Hong Kong English, Chinese ingloong.yang@akingump.com ing loong yang cv.pdf
Saravanan Dhandapani Mr. Chennai English, Tamil, Telegu arbitratorsaravanan@gmail.com 102_Dhandapani_Saravanan.pdf
Samuel Adam Wilfred Mr. London English, French, Hebrew, German adamsamuel@aol.com adam samuel cv.pdf
Wang Fan Wu Mr. Beijing Chinese wangfanwu@aliyun.com 107_Fanwu_Wang.pdf
Wu Yuhe Mr. Beijing English, Chinese wyuhe@cpahkltd.com updated cv - mr. wu yuhe.pdf
Zhou Zhongqi Mr. Beijing English, Chinese zhouzhq@ccpit-patent.com.cn zhongqi zhou cv.pdf
Fan Kun Prof. Hong Kong English, Chinese, French kun.fan@unsw.edu.au 1 kun fan cv_professional 27 oct 2023.pdf
Luk Lewis Dr. Hong Kong English, Cantonese, Mandarin lewis.t.luk@gmail.com 2023.10.15 lewis luk resume.pdf
Leung King Wai William Mr. Hong Kong English, Mandarin, Cantonese leung@jwlw.com william leung cv.pdf
Lam Solomon Mr. Hong Kong English, Cantonese, Putonghua solomonlam.law@gmail.com solomon lam cv.pdf
Limbury Alan Mr. Australia English, French, German expert@mediated.solutions alan limbury cv.pdf
Rivas Rea Rodolfo Carlos Mr. Switzerland English, Spanish rodolfo@rodolforivas.com rodolfo rivas_resume.pdf
Zalomiy Olga Ms. California English, Russian olga@creativelegalservice.com olga zalomiy - cv.pdf
Low Eugene Ito Mr. Hong Kong English, Cantonese, Mandarin eugene.low@hoganlovells.com 123_Eugene_Low.pdf
Allison David Andrew Mr. Hong Kong English, Mandarin david.allison@pmi.com 125_David_Allison.pdf
Ali Shahla F. Dr. Hong Kong English, Chinese, Farsi, Russian sali@hku.hk shahla ali cv.pdf
Chew Kherk Ying Ms. Kuala Lumpur English, Bahasa Malay kherkying.chew@wongpartners.com 131_Kherk_Ying_Chew.pdf
Kaur Samrith Ms. Kuala Lumpur English, Bahasa Malay, Punjabi samrith@ssplawyers.com samrith kaur - cv.pdf
Agmon Jonathan Mr. Singapore English, Chinese, Hebrew jonathan@sanlaw.legal johnathan agmon.pdf
Levy Steven M. Mr. Philadelphia English slevy@AccentLawGroup.com steve levy - cv_2023.pdf
Tan Francine Ms. Singapore English ftan@francinetan.sg 232512 francine_tan cv (11 sep 2023).pdf
Lai Stanley Dr. Singapore English, Mandarin, Cantonese stanley.lai@allenandgledhill.com stanley lai long cv (10 october 2023).pdf
Narayanswamy Harini Ms. Chennai English, Hindi harini.ns@gmail.com harini narayanswamy - cv.pdf
Chaisse Julien Prof. Hong Kong English, French, Mandarin, Hindi, Thai, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese julien.chaisse@cityu.edu.hk Julien_CHAISSE.pdf
Yeung Man Sing Mr. Hong Kong English, Chinese msyeung@Li-Partners.com mr. man sing yeung_cv.pdf
Kang Alban Mr. Singpaore English Alban.Kang@twobirds.com alban kangcvjuly2024.pdf
Dale Luke Mr. Australia English lcdale@hwle.com.au 160_Luke_Dale.pdf
Raheja Ankur Mr. India English, Hindi raheja@cyberlawyer.in ankur raheja - cv.pdf
Chung Chanmo Prof. Korea English, Korean, Chinese cmc@inha.ac.kr chan-mo chung cv.pdf
Parmar Dipak Mr. India English, Hindi, Gujarati, Marathi dipak@Cyber-IPR.com adndrc_cv_parmar dipak 2023.pdf
Smith Nicholas Mr. Australia English nicholas smith cv.pdf
Pinheiro Jabur Wilson Mr. Brazil English, Portuguese, French, Spanish, Italian w.jabur@smabr.com 169_Wilso_Pinheiro_Jabur.pdf
Tayer David-Irving Mr. France English, French, Spanish david@tayer.eu david-irving tayer - cv.pdf
Chow Wai Man Dora Ms. Hong Kong English, Cantonese, Mandarin dorachow@zhonglun.com dora chow cv.pdf
Gui jia Mr. Beijing English, Chinese meph.gui@glo.com.cn 178_Jia_Gui.pdf
Lee Jyh-An Dr. Hong Kong English, Mandarin jalee@cuhk.edu.hk jyh-an lee - cv.pdf
Lee Dae-Hee Mr. Seoul English, Korean it-law@korea.ac.kr 182_Dae-Hee_Lee.pdf
Mah Raymond Mr. Malaysia English raymond.mah@mahwengkwai.com raymond mah - cv.pdf
Lin Shirley Ms. Taipei English, Mandarin, French, Cantonese shirleycplin@gmail.com 190_Shirley_Lin.pdf
Chan Vivien Ms. Hong Kong English, Cantonese, Putonghua vivchan@vcclawservices.com vivien chan_cv (2023.11.15).pdf
Fong Karen Ms. United Kingdom English, Chinese Karen.Fong@keystonelaw.co.uk karen_fong_cv.pdf
Xie Guanbin Mr. China English, Chinese guanbinxie@lifanglaw.com 20230907 adndrc cv- mr. xie guanbin.pdf
Tam Paddy Mr. Hong Kong English, Chinese Paddy.Tam@cscglobal.com paddy tam_cv.pdf
Dhingra Jayems Mr. Singapore English jayems.d@tiberiasmc.com mr. jayems dhingra_cv.pdf
Cheung Peter Mr. Hong Kong English, Chinese peterkfcheung@hotmail.com 205_Peter_Cheung.pdf
Aragaki Hiro Naraindas Mr. Los Angeles English, French, Japanese, German haragaki@jamsadr.com hiro aragaki cv.pdf
Chen Liang (Eric) Mr. Hong Kong / Shenzhen English, Cantonese, Mandarin LawyerEric@gmail.com eric chen - cv.pdf
Cover Michael Mr. West Sussex English, French, German michael.cover@arbdb.com 209_Michael_Cover.pdf
Li Yee Man Rosita Ms. Hong Kong English, Cantonese, Mandarin rosita.li@ellalan.com rosita li - cv_2023.pdf
Moser Gustavo Dr. Cambridge English, Portuguese, Spanish, French gustavo@gustavomoser.com gustavo moser_cv.pdf
Xiao Youxian Prof. Shenzhen English, Chinese xiaoyx@szu.edu.cn 219_Youxian_Xiao.pdf
Yang Anjin Mr. Beijing English, Mandarin yanganjin@wisweals.com 220_Anjin_Yang.pdf
Zhong Hongbo Julia Ms. Beijing English, Chinese juliazhong@chinaleaven.com 222_Julia_Zhong.pdf
Zhu Xiequn Prof. Shenzhen English, Chinese zhuxiequn@126.com 223_Xiequn_Zhu.pdf
Mueller Peter Karl Georg Mr. Muenchen English, German mail@pm.legal adndrc cv 2023.pdf
Jain Ish Mr. India English, Hindi, Marwari, Gujarati ish.jain@hotmail.com cv august 2021 - ish jain.pdf
Singh Ashok Kumar Mr. India English; Hindi aksingh@aksinghco.com ashok kumar singh cv.pdf
Kennedy Matthew Arthur Dr. Australia English; Spanish; French; Chinese matthew.kennedy2007@gmail.com matthew kennedy cv.pdf
Schnedler Jan Mr. Germany German, English schnedler@kanzlei-schnedler.com cv_jan schnedler.pdf
Motsnyi Igor Mr. Serbia Russian, English, Serbian/Croatian, Ukrainian, Polish motsnyi@motsnyi.com igor motsnyi_cv 2024.pdf
Liu Joe Mr. Hong Kong Mandarin; Cantonese; English jliu@jliudisputes.com domain name panelist cv - joe liu - eng -june 2022.pdf
Bisaria Rajesh Mr. India English, Hindi RHBISARIA@YAHOO.CO.IN cv of rajesh bisaria.pdf
López García María Alejandra Ms Venezuela Spanish, English, French mlopez@iprsonline.com maría_alejandra_lópez_garcía_cv.pdf
Paulovics Ivett Avv. Italy Hungarian, Italian, English, Spanish, French ivett@paulovics.com ivett-paulovics_cv.pdf
Wong Deanna Ms Hong Kong English, Cantonese, Putonghua deanna.wong@delab.com.hk deanna_wong_cv.pdf
Grimmer Sarah Ms Singapore English, French sgrimmer@twentyessex.com sarah_grimmer_cv.pdf
Tian George Yijun Dr Australia English, Mandarin George.Tian@uts.edu.au george_yijun_tian_cv.pdf
Brown KC Neil Hon Australia English neilbrownkc@vicbar.com.au the_hon_neil_brown_kc_cv.pdf
Lim Zhi Jian Mr Malaysia English, Bahasa Melayu jian@rdslawpartners.com lim zhi jian cv.pdf
Moi Sok Ling Ms Singapore English, Chinese CONTACT@MOI.LEGAL moi_sok_ling_cv.pdf
Van Besien Bart Mr Belgium English, Dutch, French, German, Spanish bart@finnian.be bart_van_besien_cv.pdf
LEE CHINSU Mr. Korea Korean, English, Japanese sonovman@gmail.com cv_curriculum_vitae_cs_lee_adndrc_20231011.pdf
SHIN Hyewon Dr. Korea English and Korean hyewon.shin@bkl.co.kr _hyewon_shin__cv.pdf
Kwong Chi Keung Mr. China Chinese, English ckkwong@sfks-ckkwong.com cv for list of arbitrators (updated on 8-11-2023).pdf
SHCHICHKA Alissia Ms. Belgium Russian, French, English alissiashc@gmail.com cv.pdf
SIEW FENG QI Ms. China English, Mandarin, Cantonese ELIZA.SIEW@DEACONS.COM cv.pdf
SIMONE Joseph Mr. USA Chinese (Mandarin), English, Italian joesimone@sips.asia cv joseph simone for hkiac 4-10-24 pdf.pdf
HAAS Marie-Emmanuelle Ms. France French, German, English marie.haas@agilit.law marie emmanuelle haas - cv.pdf
LEUNG Joseph Dr. China (HKSAR) English, Cantonese, Mandarin mail@josephleung.hk 201702 cv - joseph leung.pdf
Zhou Yana Ms. United Kingdom English, Chinese yanazhou@outlook.com cv - yana zhou 2024.pdf
Sun Hanhui Mr. Beijing English, Chinese 1320483664@qq.com hanhuisun-cv-adndrc-20231114.pdf